SNNameEmailMobile
1Capt. Mahbubul Alamssmarine50@gmail.com01711809277
2Capt. A K M Alamgirc.akm.alamgir@gmail.com01819535838
3Capt. M. Altafur Rahmancapaltaf@yahoo.com01819390070
4Capt. Zillur Rahman Bhuiyanzillur.bhuiyan@gmail.com01922666111
5Capt. A S M Sahmsuz Zaman captainzaman@gmail.com 01711534112
6Capt. Mukhtar Hamid Khan mhk918@gmail.com01819322348
7Capt. A T M Anwarul Haquecapt.anwar57@gmail.com01977418888
8Capt. S. M. Kabirul Islam kabirkhl@gmail.com 01711218935
9Capt. M. Rafiqul Islam starpathgroup@yahoo.com01611217666
10Capt. Syed Zahid Hossain Chwcaptainzahid2000@gmail.com01711760074
11Capt. Motahar Hossaincapt.motahar10@gmail.com01712667094
12Engr. Muhammad Dilawar Hossainengrmdh@gmail.com01613151719
13Capt. Syed Amir Ahmedcapt.amir@unicornship.com01711845970
14Capt. Syed Jane Alamuitschittagong@gmail.com01711429700
15Capt. Shamshad Ahmed Khancptshamshadak@gmail.com01819328985
16Capt. Mahfuzul Islampentactg@yahoo.com01619312059
17Capt. Md. Nasir Hussainhmdnasir@yahoo.com01713175092
18Capt. Manucheher M Iqbalmanucheher.iqbal@gmail.com01713124125
19Capt. Fazlur Rahman Chowdhurycaptfrchy@gmail.com01727239265
20Capt. Fasihur Rahmancaptainfasihur@gmail.com01714136110
21Capt. Gazi Abdul Alicapt.gazi@gmail.com01811802222
22Capt. Amir Hossainamir.captain@yahoo.com01711390950
23Capt. Obaidul Haque Khancapt.ohkhan@gmail.com01720117242
24Eng. Mohammad Eliaseliasctg@gmail.com01730047440
25Capt. Mozibur Rahman Khanmkh918@gmail.com01675021561
26Capt. Ahmad Abu Jonayed Chwcapt.jonayedchy@gmail.com01815703320
27Capt. M. B. Zamancapt.b.zaman@gmail.com01720564701
28Capt. M Sakhawat Hossainsakhawat.komol29th@gmail.com01816484820
29Capt. Kader E Kibriacapt.kader@gmail.com01726542555
30Capt. Shafiul Alam Bhuiyancapt.shafiul@gmail.com 01753933111
31Engr. Mohammad Khalequzzamanrajuzaman@yahoo.com01715189106
32Capt. Anis Ahmed Khancaptanis52@gmail.com01712773624
33Capt. Ahsan Habibahsanhabib29@yahoo.com01759150285
34Capt. Md. Moin Uddincaptmdmoin@yahoo.com01712183734
35Capt. Mohammed Zakariacapt.m.zakaria@gmail.com01713489689
36Capt. Naimul Haquehnaimul@gmail.com01712251844
37Capt. Iftekhar Uddin Chowdhurycapt_iftekhar@yahoo.com01755636813
38Capt. Ataur Rahman Siddiquecapt.ataur@gmail.com01734144194
39Capt. Mohammed Jashim Uddin jashim1009@yahoo.com01619382196
40Capt. Md. Anam Chowdhurycaptanam.chy@gmail.com01711720036
41Capt. Md. Nurul Islamcaptnislam@yahoo.com01711781711
42Capt. Shafiqul Quader Towfiquesqtowfique@yahoo.com01712250783
43Capt. Mohammed Saiful islamcaptsaifislm@gmail.com01712285360
44Capt. AKM Mamunakmmamun2003@yahoo.com01619 615086
45Capt. Mukhlesur Rahmanrahman.mukhlesur@yahoo.com01715034510
46Capt. Anwarul Karim Chowdhuryanwarulkarimchowdhury@gmail.com01818284925
47Capt. S.M. Nuruddin Jahangirsmnjahangir@gmail.com01819387937
48Capt. Masudur Rahman Saieemcapt.mrsaieem@gmail.com 01830052385
49Capt. Taufiqul Bari Khancapttaufique@gmail.com01915554434
50Capt. Md. Belal Uddincapt.mbelal@gmail.com01815115826
51Capt. Mohamed Abed Ibrahimibrahim2782@yahoo.com01912505916
52Engr. M. Obaidullah Ibne Bashirobaid.bashir@gmail.com01713000925
53Capt. M. Ariful Ghani Chowdhuryarifulgc@yahoo.com01817749547
54Capt. A.K.M Jafar Ibrahimjafar31st38@gmail.com01741015737
55Capt. SK. Tosaddek Hossaintosaddekhossain@yahoo.com01711887385
56Capt. Sk. Md. Shaheen Iqbalcapt.shaheen@interport.org01711690027
57Capt. Md. Yusuf Khaled Sikdersikder2206@gmail.com01716140184
58Capt. Nikhil Ranjan Biswasbiswasnr691@yahoo.com01712613496
59Engr Md Feroj Mahmudeferozmahmud@gmail.com01731-886756
60Capt. Md Ahasan Habib (Khulna)habib_mariner@yahoo.com01712-854266
61Capt. Md. Ahsan Ul Ferdowscaptferdows@gmail.com01711 272056
62Capt. Md Zahidul Haquecapt.zahid70@gmail.com01711352860
63Capt. Arif Mahmoodarifmahmud63@gmail.com01711930222
64Capt. Fazlay Uddin Chowdhurycaptainfazlayuddin@gmail.com01766130834
65Engr. Md. Anisur Rahmananis.sonia@yahoo.com01715782595
66Capt. A. Naser Md. Muniruzzamancapt.munir58@gmail.com01719777921
67Capt. Abul Hasan Sikderhasanafroza@yahoo.com01794137048
68Capt Salah Uddin Mahmoods.uddinmahmood30th@yahoo.com01911228190
69Capt. Abdul Karimcaptkarim1969@gmail.com01817088897
70Capt. Mohammed Haider Alibatdh_h@hotmail.com01934460595
71Engr. Md. Touhidur Rahmanmarine_ngnr@yahoo.com01790014412
72Capt.Md. Abdullah Al Mamunaalmamun00@yahoo.co.uk01732309302
73Capt. Abdur Rahmanbulbulabdur1965@gmail.com01858710028
74Capt. Md. Murad Hossaincaptmuradbd@gmail.com01715451177
75Engr. Nazmul Hasannazmulhomna@gmail.com01712202165
76Capt. Miron Md. Saifuddinsaifuddinmiron@gmail.com01711371611
77Engr. Shaikh Mohon Uddinsmohon27th@gmail.com01720003170
78Capt. Alauddin Al Azadaaazad2009@gmail.com01827033046
79Capt. Qazi Kamal Newazcapnewaz@gmail.com01819312387
80Capt. Masud Ranacapt.masudrana@gmail.com01727240049
81Engr. Alaf Khanalaf.khan74@gmail.com01723355749
82Capt. Mohammed Shahadot Hossainshahadot.hossain@gmail.com01675 098025
83Engr. Mohammad Nasirmnasir14th@ymail.com01719 560487
84Capt. Mohammad Ershadul Alam meanar14@yahoo.com01842644707
85Capt. Md Towhidul Islamcapt.towhidul@gmail.com01815656888
86Capt. Md Mozaharul Islamsohag1993@gmail.com01670426276
87Engr. Mohammad Abu Tareq mat78bd@yahoo.com01715499399
88Capt. Mohammad Farooq Hossainmdfarooqhossain@gmail.com01972124622
89Engr. Mohammed Kamalkamal.revcon@gmail.com
01675098025
90Capt. Obaidur Rahmanobaid2054@gmail. com01915810409
91Engr. Mohammad Fazlul Kabirfazlul30th@yahoo.com01737408479
92Capt. Monir Uddin Monsurymonirmonsury@gmail.com01711270045
93Capt. Md. Nurul Mostafacaptmostafa@yahoo.com01711432928
94Engr. Md Al Mamunal.mamun38th@gmail.com01716530686
95Capt. Abu Sayed Mohammad Sadiqcapt.sadiq72@gmail.com01720229443
96Engr. Arifur Rahman Khanarifurwms@gmail.com01713104161
97Capt. Mujibor Rahman (Nasirabad)captain_mujibur@yahoo.com01711221619
98Engr. Monzur Ahmedmonzurahmed36@yahoo.com01674619612
99Engr. Shahjahan Chowdhuryshahjahanchy@yahoo.com01815656999
100Capt. Mohammad Salek crystalmaritime880@gmail.com01711750265
101Capt. Abdul Hai capt.abdul.hai1@gmail.com01712210890
102Capt. Md Ashikur Rahman md.ashikur72@gmail.com01711237026
103Capt. Md. Rafiqul Islam rafique.islam57@gmail.com01784339933
104Capt. Mohammed Serajun Nabicapt.msnabi@gmail.com01727188110
105Engr. Md. Showkat Hossain showkath35@yahoo.com
01711989899
106Engr. Shafi Kamalmdshafikamal5@gmail.com01716159500
107Engr. Mohammad Shahid Ullahpalash33rd@yahoo.com01712621135
108Engr. Sharif Mostofa Sohagsohagsharif1981@gmail.com01916042702
109Engr. Md. Saidul Karimsaidul2153@yahoo.com01718253965
110Capt. F.M. Tariqul Islamcapt.fmti68@gmail.com01629722247
111Engr. Muhammad Sarwar Alamalamsarwar.bd@gmail.com01818376161
112Capt. Md. Jahangir Alalm Chowdhurycapt_jahangir66@yahoo.com01711750043
113Capt. Mohammad Ali Zobair Hossainzobairhossain@gmail.com01712857196
114Capt. Syed Obaidul Barisyed0075@yahoo.com01973042408
115Engr. Md. Shariful IslamSharifr2000@gmail.com01716481925
116Capt. Abu Naser Mohammed Abdullah Mazumderabu_naserbd2007@yahoo.com01716564956
117Capt. Mesbah Uddincaptmesbah@gmail.com01720692956
118Capt. Md. Mamunur Rashidcaptmmrashid17@gmail.com01714281815
119Capt. Md. Nurul Islamislamnatore@gmail.com0170845149
120Capt. Mohammed Kamruzzamancaptainzaman63@yahoo.com01715853897
121Capt. Sabbir Mahmoodsabbir.mahmood@gmail.com 01730446688
122Capt. Md. Kowser Habibkhabib@gmail.com01718545333
123Capt. Mazharul Huqcpt.mazhar@gmail.com01715028998
124Capt. Md Azizul Islamcapt.azizulislam@gmail.com01715063371
125Engr. Mohammed Motaher Hossain Chowdhurymotaher7862004@yahoo.com01827772039
126Capt. Mohammad Afjalur Rahmancapt.afjal@gmail.com01712533419
127Capt. A.H.M. Khairul Anamcapt.khairul@gmail.com01711481230
128Capt. Md. Fakhrul Amin Bhuiyancapt.fakhrul@gmail.com
01711447327
129Capt. Md. Ashraful Alamcapt.ashraf28th@yahoo.com01716645177
130Capt. Md. Nur Nabicapt.nurnabi200@gmail.com01706070823
131Capt. A.N.M. Shahab Uddinanmsuddin@yahoo.com0 1927625481
132Engr. Muhammed Azwaduzzaman Khanazwad.khan@gmail.com01817226680
133Capt. AKM Jashim Uddinbluemate@gmail.com01730009406
134Capt. MI Abdul Mannancaptmannan75@gmail.com01711191661
135Capt. Shahid Uddin Mahbubcaptsum2013@gmail.com01819-363265
136Engr. Nazrul Islam Majumdernazrul.cheng@gmail.com01922127270
137Capt. Md. Abdul Batencptbaten@gmail.com01914896172
138Capt. Nur Mohammadnur_4438@yahoo.com01819879460
139Capt. Mohammad Khorshedul Alamkhorshed34th@gmail.com01812510513
140Engr. Md. Rashedul Islamrashedulislam36@gmail.com01567970606
141Engr. Mohammad Shahinur Alammsalam2210@gmail.com01712655008
142Engr. Mahmudur Rahmanmahmud32nd@gmail.com01733625901
143Capt. Md. Shahjan Shirajcapt.msshiraj@gmail.com01912387795
144Engr. Mohammad Mahbubur Rahmanmahbub@hreasr.com01713187260
145Capt. Sudhanshu Bikash Debnathsbdnath@yahoo.com01715056589
146Capt. Sheikh Monir Ahmedmonirahmed2008@yahoo.com01711-735398
147Engr. Khaled Mahmoodmahmoodkhaled786@gmail.com01712247251
148Engr. Mostaque Mohammadmostaque.marine@gmail.com01715387700
149Capt. Reyad Mohammad Mustaqcaptreyadmustaq@gmail.com01767825004
150Engr. Md. Rashedul Amin01711470322
151Engr. Moin Ahmedmoinfakir1@gmail.com01706612598
152Engr. Mohiuddin Md. Jahedul Alamexaminer@marine.gov.my01716445088
153Engr. Shams Faruq Ibna Jalalishamsfaruq@gmail.com01711870906
154Capt. Shimul Dattashimuldatta16th@yahoo.com01760086086
155Engr. Mohammed Ferdous Hasanferdoushasan@yahoo.com01842456508
156Capt. Lalu Chowdhuryemu_sp@yahoo.com.sg01823715650
157Engr. Md. Humayun Kabir Chowdhurydehanarhan@gmail.com01727364401
158Capt. Mohiuddin Siddiquesiddiquearman@gmail.com01815712805
159Engr. Shaikh Iftekher Uddiniftekher27@yahoo.com01711265597
160Capt. Md. Mohiuddin. Siddiquesiddique2124@yahoo.com01815712805
162Capt. Mohammad Shafiqul IslamCapt.shafiq@yahoo.com01711720059
163Capt. SK Md. Riyadul Hasan Chowdhuryredu-chy@ymail.com01611472126
164Capt. Abdullah Al Mamunmamun22800@gmail.com01723451230
165Engr. Mohammed Shakhawat Hossenmshossen78@gmail.com01713162557
166Engr. Adil Md. Shafayet Hossainadil36th@gmail.com01819108687
167Engr. Md Ariful Hoquearif34th@gmail.com01712943873
Back to top